Pendleton Youth Soccer Association
Pendleton Youth Soccer Association

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are the volunteers who bring everything together and make the season happen each year.  All Board Members are volunteers that are either elected or appointed each year at the Annual General Meeting.  The Board holds monthly meetings to address the business of the Association and plan for the upcoming season. The Board is divided into the Executive Board, and the Board of Directors. The Members of the Executive Board are all elected during the Annual General Meeting and include the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Registrar.

 

 

President

Kevin Johnson

president@pendletonysa.com

 

 

Vice President

(VACANT)

vicepresident@pendletonysa.com

 

 

Registrar

Catherine Campbell

registrar@pendletonysa.com

 

Secretary

Amy Marvin

secretary@pendletonysa.com

 

 

Treasurer

Stacy Lang

treasurer@pendletonysa.com

 

Equipment Director

Chris & Miranda Zimmerman

equipment@pendletonysa.com

 

Fields Director

 

fields@pendletonysa.com

League Coordinators

League Coordinators are responisble for the day-to-day operation of PYSA's individual leagues.  Each coordinator is responsible to organize coaches, develop teams, schedule games, and all other aspects related to managing the league.  If you have any questions your coach cannot answer, please contact your League Coordinator.

 

Kindergarten-Grade1 Coordinator

Laura Skirvin

k_1coordinator@pendletonysa.com

 

Grade 2-3 Coordinator

Ryan DeGrofft

2_3coordinator@pendletonysa.com

 

Grade 4-5 Coordinator

Liz Neal

4_5coordinator@pendletonysa.com

 

Middle School Coordinator

Anna Johnson

ms_coordinator@pendletonysa.com

Pendleton Youth Soccer Association
PO Box 177
Pendleton, OR 97801

Email: pysainfo@pendletonysa.com

Sign-up for email updates!

Be sure to sign-up for our email updates here to ensure you get all the updates as the season nears or progresses!

Connect with Us

Check out our Facebook page and make sure to like us, to keep up-to-date on everything going on!

Volunteer with Us!

Trying to find a way to give back to your community? Look no further. Visit our Volunteer Opportunities page to see current openings.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Pendleton Youth Soccer Association